rubber johnny

Dear Rubber Johnny

I’m the owner of a 1975 Mini Clubman and I’ve been having a lot of trouble recently with brake fluid loss. I’ve replaced the wheel cylinders but I’m still having to top up with fluid almost daily. Any thoughts on this one?

Toby Dell

Whitechapel

********************

Dear Toby

It sounds like you have a leak in either the brake master cylinder or the slave cylinder. Remove both, and after cleaning the piston assembly and the cylinder bores, replace the RUBBER DIAPHRAGMS!!!!!… Jesus Christ you know what I like don’t you baby? You want to tie me up don’t you, you dirty bitch!???

I hope this helps Toby and please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any further problems. All the very best

Rubber Johnny

Shoreditch Motor & Bondage Accessories Ltd.

