gazza tits
A delighted customer pictured last night

 

We, at the Whitechapel Mint, are delighted to offer you the chance to own these wonderfully crafted tits, safe in the knowledge, that if the nation’s very own Princess of Hearts were with us today, she would be delighted to know that we’re using her name as a selling gimmick.

Commemorating the EU referendum, our exquisite and unique false jugs have been meticulously hand-crafted from the purest plastic by our dedicated, highly skilled team of diseased orphans in Bangladesh, and carry the guarantee, that, if you’re not satisfied with your purchase and return your tits  in their unopened box within ten minutes of delivery, we’ll happily send you an email promising to refund your money in full within the next ten to 15 years, or thereabouts.

To receive absolutely nothing by return of post, please send a banker’s draft for £3400.75p + 90 quid p+p or bring cash to:

“Honest” Danny Soz

Public Bar

The Blind Beggar

Whitechapel E1

Disclaimer: I’m an elderly halfwit who will happily buy any old tat with a Princess Di connotation. I fully realise that once I’ve sent my money, I will never see it again, and that the WWM are under no obligation to send me any fake baps, or anything else for that matter. I do not have any violent relatives or any family or friends in the consumer law business. Signed…

 

