richard

I’ve always maintained that this country of ours is going to hell in a handcart ever since they started letting the blacks live in council flats and now I’ve finally been proved right. Only this time, I’ve been proved right in France.

I refer of course to the terror attacks in Paris. Now I hate the bloody Frogs as much as the next red-blooded Englishman, but things have gone a bit far when they start getting shot by darkies in the so-called safety of their own city. I mean to say, you couldn’t make it up could you?

I’ll tell you something else you couldn’t make up shall I? You know that police dog that got shot by the ragheads during the so-called Paris terrorist attack? Well, according to a bloke I was talking to in the pub last night, that pooch had been radicalised by some Muslim dogs in the police kennels and actually blew himself up with a suicide harness hoping to take a few Frog rozzers with him. No wonder Froggieland is going to hell in a handcart.

As a respected journalist and Fleet Street doyen, I often get talking to other respected journos down the pub, especially Kelvin McKenzie and Katie Hopkins. Anyway, they told me that unless we round up everyone that can’t produce proof of their Anglo-Saxon lineage, going back 6 generations, and shoot ’em, we’ll all be blown up in our beds or turned into Arabs and made to worship Allah for a couple of weeks before being blown up anyway.

Even though you couldn’t make that sort of thing up, I believe it and so should you. In my view, the more people that take notice of Kelvin and Katie and their ilk the less chance this country has of going to  hell in a handcart. I honestly believe that and so does Rupert Murdoch.

Pilchard Spittlejohn appears courtesy of Popular Holocaust Denier incorporating The Donald Trump Bugle

